

Chief Executive: John Mitchell

Standards Task Group

Date: Tuesday, 04 August 2015

Time: 17:30

Venue: Committee Room

Address: Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, CB11 4ER

Members: Councillors Keith Artus, Heather Asker, Alan Dean, Derek Jones and

Tina Knight.

Other Attendees: Mrs G Butcher-Doulton, Mr D Pearl and Mrs C Wellingbrook-

Doswell (Independent Persons)

AGENDA PART 1

- 1 Apologies for absence and declarations of interest.
- 2 Review of the Code of Conduct procedures and guidance

3 - 48

3 Date of next meeting